sw teteroe kopf start neu

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Klaus Reinders
Telefon 03996-1533-11
k.reinders@sw-teterow.de

Technischer Leiter
Horst Schumacher
Telefon 03996-1533-16
h.schumacher@sw-teterow.de

Netzbetrieb
Wolfgang Herbst
Telefon 03996-1533-12
w.herbst@sw-teterow.de

Kaufmännische Leitung
Matthias Gregor
Telefon 03996-1533-19
m.gregor@sw-teterow.de

Anschlusswesen
Christian Börger
Telefon 03996-1533-95
c.boerger@sw-teterow.de

IT
Walter Bommer
Telefon 03996-1533-42
w.bommer@sw-teterow.de

Kundenservice
Petra Reinders
Telefon 03996-1533-20
p.reinders@sw-teterow.de

Vertrieb & Marketing
Detlef Dögow
Telefon 03996-1533-44
d.doegow@sw-teterow.de

Wasser/Abwasser
Andreas Grindel 

Telefon 03996-1533-29
a.grindel@sw-teterow.de